Join The Keith Richards email list
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Crosseyed Heart LP

Keith Richards
Crosseyed Heart LP

Due to manufacturing delays of the LP, this item will not be available on street date.  While we cannot provide a firm delivery date, you should anticipate receipt on or around October 23rd.


Be the first to review this product


1. Crosseyed Heart
2. Heartstopper
3. Amnesia
4. Robbed Blind
5. Trouble
6. Love Overdue
7. Nothing On Me
8. Suspicious
9. Blues in The Morning
10. Something For Nothing
11. Illusion
12. Just A Gift
13. Goodnight Irene
14. Substantial Damage
15. Lover's Pien